Contact

Purchase Orders: orders@tt-gaskets.fi
Inquiries: sales@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales




Sales Director

Ari Kesti

Foreign Trade / Exports

Tel. +358 3 358 1514
Mob. +358 40 586 7964
ari.kesti@tt-gaskets.fi


Key Account Director

Jukka Sunila

Exports

Tel. +358 3 358 1513
Mob. +358 50 562 0923
jukka.sunila@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Manager

Jason Thomas

Exports

Mob. +358 44 762 5118
jason.thomas@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Manager

Juri Konovalov

Eastern Europe

Tel. +7 911 752 44 47
juri.konovalov@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Manager

Mattias Englund

Sweden & Denmark

Mob. +46 72 190 20 80
mattias.englund@tt-gaskets.se


Sales Manager

Juho Niemi

Norway, Finland

Tel. +358 3 358 1543
Mob. +358 50 411 4331
juho.niemi@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Manager

Petri Lehtinen

Central Europe, USA, Finland

Tel. +358 3 358 1517
Mob. +358 50 562 0924
petri.lehtinen@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Engineer

Hannu Ruotsalainen

Finland

Tel. +358 3 358 1518
Mob. +358 50 562 0925
hannu.ruotsalainen@tt-gaskets.fi


Sales Engineer

Jesse Peltonen

Finland

Mob. +358 44 762 5115
jesse.peltonen@tt-gaskets.fi

Purchasing




Senior Purchaser

Matti Alasuvanto

Raw Materials, Sourcing, Agreements

Tel. +358 3 358 1562
Mob. +358 50 304 1244
matti.alasuvanto@tt-gaskets.fi


Purchaser

Mirko Vuorinen

Intermediary Goods & Subcontracting

Tel. +358 3 358 1533
Mob. +358 50 367 4106
mirko.vuorinen@tt-gaskets.fi


Sourcing manager

Teemu Sillanpää


Tel. +358 3 358 1500
teemu.sillanpaa@tt-gaskets.fi

Administration



Quality Manager

Matti Järvinen


Tel. +358 3 358 1544
Mob. +358 50 406 2001
matti.jarvinen@tt-gaskets.fi


Business Controller

Pauliina Toivonen


Tel. +358 3 358 1521
Mob. +358 40 764 4084
pauliina.toivonen@tt-gaskets.fi


Production Manager

Teemu Piipponen


Tel. +358 3 358 1527
Mob. +358 50 408 9404
teemu.piipponen@tt-gaskets.fi

Location, Finland



Tampere

Finland

Headquarters

Our headquarters are conveniently located in Tampere, Finland, which is easily accessible from everywhere.


Switch +358 3 358 1500

Inquiries

sales@tt-gaskets.fi

Purchase Orders

orders@tt-gaskets.fi

TT Gaskets, Finland
Tampereen Tiivisteteollisuus Oy
Alasniitynkatu 14
FI-33560 Tampere, Finland


Location, Sweden



Gustavsberg

Sweden


+46 72 190 20 80

mattias.englund@tt-gaskets.se

TT Gaskets Sweden AB
Odelbergs väg 11
134 40 Gustavsberg  Sweden


Get In Touch



HEADQUARTERS

Finland


TT Gaskets
Tampereen Tiivisteteollisuus Oy
Alasniitynkatu 14,
33560 Tampere-Finland

Purchase Orders: orders@tt-gaskets.fi
Inquiries: sales@tt-gaskets.fi
Personnel: firstname.surname@tt-gaskets.fi



LOCATIONS

Our Headquarters are in Finland and we have a presence in 5 countries


Finland: +358 3 358 1518 / hannu.ruotsalainen@tt-gaskets.fi
Sweden: +46 72 190 20 80 / mattias.englund@tt-gaskets.se
Norway: Tel. +358 3 358 1543 / juho.niemi@tt-gaskets.fi
Denmark: +46 72 190 20 80 / mattias.englund@tt-gaskets.se
Russia: +7 911 752 44 47 / juri.konovalov@tt-gaskets.fi



SOCIAL MEDIA

Follow Us