Contact

Orders: orders@tt-gaskets.fi
Inquiries: sales@tt-gaskets.fi


Leave us a message below.

Our sales personnel will get back to you as soon as possible.


Sales

Our sales personnel are always at your service to help you find the best solution.

Export

Sales Director, Matti Salo, Foreign Trade / Exports, Norway
Sales Director
Matti Salo
Foreign Trade / Exports, Norway

Mob. +358 50 533 5651
matti.salo@tt-gaskets.fi
Jukka Sunila
Key Account Director
Jukka Sunila
Exports

Tel. +358 3 358 1513
Mob. +358 50 562 0923
jukka.sunila@tt-gaskets.fi
Jason Thomas
Sales Manager
Jason Thomas
Exports, Denmark

Mob. +358 44 762 5118
jason.thomas@tt-gaskets.fi

Sweden

Mattias Englund - TT Gaskets
Sales Manager
Mattias Englund
Sweden

Mob. +46 72 190 20 80
mattias.englund@tt-gaskets.se
Sales Manager
Tommy Wennerberg

Sweden

Mob. + 46 73 208 9402
tommy.wennerberg@tt-gaskets.se

Domestic

Kimmo Äärinen
Sales Engineer
Kimmo Äärinen
Finland

Tel. +358 3 358 1543
Mob. +358 50 411 4331
kimmo.aarinen@tt-gaskets.fi
Sales Engineer
Antti Taavila
Finland

Mob. +358 40 749 7997
antti.taavila@tt-gaskets.fi